Punk I love it

I don’t care if its punk rock, cyber punk, steam punk .. you name it I frigging love it. I like getting out of the box and doing the unexpected, bending rules, changing thought patterns. This totally mind blowing Duct Tape Bodysuit by . Salt … I seriously owed it some respect as it skirts the sexy, naughty edge in such a fantastic manner. I have to give props to studio exposure for putting out the most perfect bun and hairbase , it let the bad ass azoury Unbreakable Mask shine!!! Not to mention Studio Exposure those super supple, shiny , soft red lips that stood out so beautifully. Last shout out to Beyonce’s Video Phone that played in the back of my head on rerun when i found that mask !

.salt - cyber 4_001

.SALT – DUCT TAPE – BODY SUIT

.salt - cyber 2_001

Studio Exposure – S.E CATWA VIP PARTY HAIRBASE w. Bun

AZOURY – Unbreakable Mask Onyx&Copper

[RHUDE] Squared Earrings Silver B

.Quirky. – Nox Leg Straps

Real Evil **RE** Dragon Rings, Bracelets & Claws

{Luxuria} 8. Steampunk Tattoo – steel

.salt - cyber 5_001

Studio Exposure – S.E CATWA 50’S RED LIPS COLLECTION POWDER PACK

.salt - cyber 6_001

 

Just Punk it !

Leave a comment